Secretariat

Nassib G. Ziadé
Chief Executive Officer

T +973 17 511 322
E nziade@bcdr-aaa.org


Legal Staff

Ahmed Husain
Chief Operations Officer, Acting Chief Registrar

T +973 17 511 323
E ahusain@bcdr-aaa.org

Salman Ahmed
Case Manager

T +973 17 511 326
E sahmed@bcdr-aaa.org

Noof Ajaji
Case Manager

T +973 17 511 313
E najaji@bcdr-aaa.org

Khaled Al Khayat
Case Manager

T +973 17 511 312
E kalkhayat@bcdr-aaa.org


Administration Staff

Samaa Al Engineer
Director of Finance and Administration

T +973 17 511 328
E salengineer@bcdr-aaa.org

Essra Ahmed

T +973 17 511 311
E eahmed@bcdr-aaa.org

Hussain Al Hujairi

T +973 17 511 370
E halhujairi@bcdr-aaa.org

Yousif Al Saif

T +973 17 511 303
E yalsaif@bcdr-aaa.org

Fatima Al Wardi

T +973 17 511 327
E falwardi@bcdr-aaa.org

Khaled Chilwan

T +973 17 511 318
E kchilwan@bcdr-aaa.org

Hussain Ebrahim

T +973 17 511 315
E hebrahim@bcdr-aaa.org

Amal Fareed

T +973 17 511 320
E afareed@bcdr-aaa.org

Dana Isa

T +973 17 511 372
E disa@bcdr-aaa.org

Aisha Ishaq

T +973 17 511 308
E aishaq@bcdr-aaa.org

Mahnaz Kadhemi

T +973 17 511 309
E mkadhemi@bcdr-aaa.org

Bassam Yousif

T +973 17 511 329
E byousif@bcdr-aaa.org